Finance Directory

Adams, John
Budget Analyst
704‑687‑8866
johnadams@uncc.edu

Allen, Angela
Assistant Bursar
704-687-5864
awallen@uncc.edu

Austin, Sonja
Financial Reporting and Outreach Analyst
704-687-5811
slaustin@uncc.edu

Autenrieth, Cynthia
Plant Fund & Reporting Accountant
704-687-5781
cautenri@uncc.edu

Bailey, David
Bailey, David
Material Handling Specialist
704‑687‑0376
dpbaile1@uncc.edu

Banes, Heather
Reconciliation Clerk
704-687-5784
hbanes@uncc.edu

Barfield, Larry
Barfield, Larry
Storeroom Manager
704‑687‑0371
lwbarfie@uncc.edu

Bartosch, Alicia
Business Process Analyst
704-687-0950
abartosch@uncc.edu

Black, Chloe
Travel & Complex Payments Specialist
704-687-5760
cutley2@uncc.edu

Boettcher, Paula
Financial Systems Applications Technician
704‑687‑5815
paboettc@uncc.edu

Brechtel, Scott
Brechtel, Scott
Purchasing Manager
704-687-7329
sjbrecht@uncc.edu

Brooks, Susan
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance
704-687-5770
sbrooks@uncc.edu

Burris, Terrie
Payroll Specialist-Work Study & Grad Students, Non-Student Temp Payroll, EHRA/SHRA Temporary Payroll
704-687-1919

Butler, Wanda
Butler, Wanda
Stock Clerk
704‑687‑0370
wlbutler@uncc.edu

Callaway, Sherry
Invoice Payment Specialist
704-687-5817
scallawa@uncc.edu

Cashion, John
Cashion, John
Stock Supervisor
704-687-0374
jtcashio@uncc.edu

Chalmers, Kendra
Senior Plant Fund & Reporting Accountant
704-687-5780
kchalmer@uncc.edu

Childress, Darlene
Third Party Billing Supervisor
704-687-5863
dbchildr@uncc.edu

Crump, Lori
Disbursement Specialist
704-687-5715
lcrump10@uncc.edu

Curlee, Regina
Cashier
704-687-5856
rrcurlee@uncc.edu

Darity, Renetta
Payroll Specialist-SHRA/EHRA Fulltime/Permanent Payroll, Longevity Payroll, Special Payments
704‑687‑1919

Diehm, Robyn
Assistant Controller - Tax & Payroll
704-687-1919
bdiehm1@uncc.edu

Dooley, Lisa
Business Process Analyst
704-687-5002
ldooley@uncc.edu

Duncan, Randy
Duncan, Randy
Director of Materials Management
704-687-7323
rduncan1@uncc.edu

Ferguson, Denice
49er Mart System Administrator
704‑687‑5824
dfergu21@uncc.edu

Furr, Melissa
Administrative Specialist
704-687-5759
mmfurr@uncc.edu

Georges, Tony
Assistant Controller - Financial Reporting
704-687-5755
ageorges@uncc.edu

Greer, Ron
Greer, Ron
Warehouse Manager
704‑687‑0369
rgreer4@uncc.edu

Greg Husted
Bursar Accountant
704-687-5853

Hahn, Marianne
Collections Specialist
704-687-5854
mmhahn@uncc.edu

Haigler, Wendy
Travel & Complex Payments Specialist
704‑687‑5764
whaigle1@uncc.edu

Haire, Nicole
Cashier Supervisor
704-687-5855
anshatle@uncc.edu

Hall, Lisa
Tax Accountant
704-687-5742
lhall57@uncc.edu

Hamilton, Annette
Payroll Specialist-Annual/Sick Leave, FMLA, Deductions/Garnishments
704‑687‑1919

Hardiman, Marlo
Payroll Accountant
704-687-1919

Harris, Ellen
Foundation Accounting Manager
704-687-5809
elharris@uncc.edu

Harrison, Rebecca
Admin Support Specialist
704-687-5779
raharri1@uncc.edu

Hartberger, Rebekah
eCommerce Administrator
704‑687‑5463
rhartber@uncc.edu

Hawes, Jane
Travel & Complex Payments Specialist
704‑687‑5761
jshawes@uncc.edu

Helfenberger, Aaron
Fixed Assets Officer
704-687-5753
adhelfen@uncc.edu

Heller, Annette
Purchasing Card Administrator
704-687-5763
amheller@uncc.edu

High, Sherrie
University Budget Director
704-687-5805
srhigh@uncc.edu

Hughes, Julie
Travel & Complex Payments Supervisor
704‑687‑5650
jrhughes@uncc.edu

Hypki, Michelle
Student Accounts Specialist
704-687-5476
mlhypki@uncc.edu

Iskra, Salima
Purchasing Agent
704-687-7324
siskra@uncc.edu

Johansen, Jane
Director, Treasury Services
704-687-5432
jjohanse@uncc.edu

John, Richard
Business & Technology Applications Analyst
704-687-5467
rjohn@uncc.edu

Jones, Neil
Collections Manager
704-687-7317
njones62@uncc.edu

Kerson, Wardell
Financial Reporting Accountant
704-687-5785
wfkerson@uncc.edu

Lail, Tammy
Refund Specialist
704-687-5851
tlail1@uncc.edu

LaRocca, Alice
General Accounting Technician
704-687-5783
avlarocc@uncc.edu

Law, Robert
Senior Buyer
704-687-7322
rlaw2@uncc.edu

Lor, Tina
Student Accounts Specialist
704-687-5859
tlor2@uncc.edu

Mack, Tahnett
Payroll Specialist-Student Payroll, Dual Employment
704-687-1919

Malpass, Samantha
Third Party Billing Specialist
704-687-5862
smalpas1@uncc.edu

Mason, Miriam
Associate Budget Director
704-687-5599
mmason36@uncc.edu

Maynard, Chris
Travel & Complex Payments Specialist
704‑687‑5758
chris.maynard@uncc.edu

McLendon, Heather
Director of Financial Systems Support
704‑687‑5816
hbmclend@uncc.edu

Melton, Sandra
Invoice Payment Specialist
704‑687‑5791
smelto12@uncc.edu

Miller, LaTonja
Financial Systems Security Administrator
704‑687‑5812
lbmille1@uncc.edu

Miller, Nora
Cashier
704-687-5820
nmille38@uncc.edu

Murray, Leigh
Purchasing Agent
704-687-7328
E.L.Murray@uncc.edu

Nichols, Cathy
Purchasing Card Payment Specialist
704-687-5857
purchasingcard@uncc.edu

Nicholson, Tanya
Third Party Billing Specialist
704-687-5865
tnicho18@uncc.edu

Painter, Jerri
Accounts Payable Supervisor
704-687-5792
jpainter@uncc.edu

Palian, Elizabeth
Asst. Director of Financial Systems Suppport / Senior Systems Support Analyst
704‑687‑0282
egpalian@uncc.edu

Parker, Chalana
Assistant Foundation Accountant
704-687-5810
chalanaparker@uncc.edu

Parker, James
Senior Buyer
704‑687‑7318
jpark132@uncc.edu

Patterson, Alice
Personnel Budget Technician
704-687-5778
ajpatter@uncc.edu

Pickard, Lauren
Lead Student Accounts Specialist
704-687-5861
Lauren.Pickard@uncc.edu

Plappert, Ann
Advanced Payroll Specialist
704-687-1919

Powell, Randall
e-Cashier
704-687-5858
RandallPowell@uncc.edu

Quinn, Tom
Quinn, Tom
Material Handling Specialist
704‑687‑1298
tquinn6@uncc.edu

Richard, Debbie
Capital Projects Budget Analyst
704-687-5594
ddrichar@uncc.edu

Riley, Sharon
Foundation Specialist
704-687-5808
slaustin@uncc.edu

Roberts, Amber
Reconciliation Accountant
704-687-5807
arober91@uncc.edu

Roland, Brittany
Student Accounts Specialist
704-687-5850
blroland@uncc.edu

Sanders, Ron
Associate Controller – Accounting and Disbursements
704-687-5786
rpsander@uncc.edu

Schulte, Dan
Schulte, Dan
Stock Clerk
704-451-2618
cdschult@uncc.edu

Schumacher, Kathleen
Schumacher, Kathleen
Admin Support Specialist
704-687-7320
kmschuma@uncc.edu

Screen, Derik
Financial Services Reporting Analyst
704‑687‑1133
dscreen@uncc.edu

Seamans, Kim
Senior Financial Reporting Accountant
704-687-5752
kseamans@uncc.edu

Shores, Cindy
Shores, Cindy
Material Handling Specialist
704‑687‑1299
cshores1@uncc.edu

Sischo, Melanie
Invoice Payment Specialist
704-687-5790
msischo@uncc.edu

Smith, Becky
eCommerce Manager
704‑687‑5757
rebesmit@uncc.edu

Smith, Carrie
General Fund Budget Analyst
704-687-5003
cjhaigl1@uncc.edu

Stanwyck, Judy
Senior Buyer
704-687-7321
jstanwyc@uncc.edu

Stricklin, Melanie
Travel Reconciliation & Vendor Set-up Specialist
704-687-8825
mstric15@uncc.edu

Swint, Trever
Purchasing Agent
704-687-1931
wswint@uncc.edu

Thomas, Carolyn
Invoice Payment Specialist
704-687-5789
cbthoma1@uncc.edu

Tiamfook, Lloyd
Business Systems Analyst
704‑687‑5814
ltiamfook@uncc.edu

Turner, Charisse
Business Officer
704‑687‑5673
c.turner@uncc.edu

Urquhart, Rebecca
Payroll Manager
704-687-1919

Verret, Greg
Assistant Controller - Compliance
704-687-5782
gverret@uncc.edu

Vetzner, Heather
Assistant Controller - Bursar
704-687-5852
hvetzner@uncc.edu

Vu, Hong
Personnel Budget Manager
704-687-5593
hongvu@uncc.edu

Westley, Deb
Invoice Payment Specialist
704-687-5381
dwestley@uncc.edu

Williams, Laura
Controller
704-687-5756
laurawilliams@uncc.edu

Worthy, Karen
Fixed Assets Accounting Technician
704-687-5754
klworthy@uncc.edu

Zuo, Fang
Accounting Services Manager
704-687-5788
fzuo@uncc.edu