Office of the Bursar

The Office of the Bursar is a unit of the Controller’s Office that provides quality account management service to students, parents and alumni by proactively assisting them in meeting their financial responsibilities for attendance.

News and Announcements

Niner Central Student Services Center is now open in Cone University Center!
From now on, if you have questions regarding billing, payments, and refunds, visit Niner Central in Cone University Center, online at NinerCentral.uncc.edu, or call 704-687-8622.


Email: bursar@uncc.edu
Fax: 704-687-1715
Contacts:

Vetzner, Heather
Assistant Controller and Bursar
Phone: 704-687-5852
Email: hvetzner@uncc.edu
 
 
Allen, Angela
Assistant Bursar
Phone: 704-687-5864
Email: awallen@uncc.edu
 
Pickard, Lauren
Senior Account Specialist
Phone: 704-687-5861
Email: Lauren.Pickard@uncc.edu
 
Haire, Nicole
Cashier Supervisor
Phone: 704-687-5855
Email: anshatle@uncc.edu

Jones, Neil
Collections Manager
Phone: 704-687-7317
Email: njones62@uncc.edu

 

Hahn, Marianne
Collections Specialist
Phone: 704-687-5854
Email: mmhahn@uncc.edu

Nicholson, Tanya
Senior Third Party Billing Specialist
Phone: 704-687-5865
Email: tnicho18@uncc.edu
 

Lor, Tina
Third Party Billing Specialist
Phone: 704-687-5859
Email: tlor2@uncc.edu

Hooper, Melissa
Third Party Billing Specialist
Phone: 704-687-5851
Email: melissa.hooper@uncc.edu
 

Miller, Nora
Cashier
Phone: 704-687-5820
Email: nmille38@uncc.edu

Curlee, Regina
Cashier
Phone: 704-687-5856
Email: rrcurlee@uncc.edu
 

Powell, Randall
e-Cashier
Phone: 704-687-5858
Email: RandallPowell@uncc.edu

Husted, Greg
Senior Bursar Accountant
Phone: 704-687-5853
Email: ghusted@uncc.edu
 

Rivers, James
Bursar Accountant
Phone: 704-687-5862
Email: jriver20@uncc.edu