Office of the Bursar

The Office of the Bursar is a unit of the Controller’s Office that provides quality account management service to students, parents and alumni by proactively assisting them in meeting their financial responsibilities for attendance.

News and Announcements

Niner Central Student Services Center is located in Cone University Center
If you have questions regarding billing, payments, or refunds visit Niner Central in Cone University Center, online at NinerCentral.uncc.edu, or call 704-687-8622.


Email: bursar@uncc.edu - General questions and/or inquiries
Fax: 704-687-1715

Office of the Bursar Resources

9201 University City Blvd.
Reese 2nd Floor
Charlotte, NC 28223-0001

Email: 
bursar@uncc.edu

Main Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Cashier Window Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 

Contacts

Eric Conklin

Bursar
Assistant Controller and Bursar
704-687-5852
eric.conklin@uncc.edu

Angela Allen

Bursar
Assistant Bursar
704-687-5864
awallen@uncc.edu

Neil Jones

Bursar
Collections Manager
704-687-7317
njones62@uncc.edu

Nicole Haire

Bursar
Cashier Supervisor
704-687-5855
anshatle@uncc.edu

Greg Husted

Bursar
Bursar Accountant
704-687-5853
ghusted1@uncc.edu

Lauren Pickard

Bursar
Senior Bursar Specialist
704-687-5861
Lauren.Pickard@uncc.edu

Marianne Hahn

Bursar
Collections Specialist
704-687-5854
mmhahn@uncc.edu

Melissa Hooper

Bursar
Third Party Billing Specialist
704-687-5851
Melissa.Hooper@uncc.edu

Nora Miller

Bursar
Cashier
704-687-5820
nmille38@uncc.edu

Regina Curlee

Bursar
Cashier
704-687-5856
rrcurlee@uncc.edu

Tanya Nicholson

Bursar
Senior Third Party Billing Specialist
704-687-5865
tnicho18@uncc.edu

Tina Lor

Bursar
Third Party Billing Specialist
704-687-5859
tlor2@uncc.edu

Vacant

Bursar
Bursar Accountant