Contacts

Aaron Helfenberger

Reporting & Fixed Assets
Fixed Assets Officer
704-687-5753
adhelfen@uncc.edu

Alice LaRocca

General Accounting
General Ledger Accountant
704-687-5783
avlarocc@uncc.edu

Alice Patterson

Budget Office
Budget Analyst Personnel Budget Management
704-687-5778
Alice.Patterson@uncc.edu

Alicia Bartosch

Controller's Office
Assistant Controller - Compliance
704-687-0950
abartosch@uncc.edu

Amy Hisler

Controller's Office
Associate Controller – Accounting and Disbursements
704-687-5786
ahisler@uncc.edu

Angela Allen

Bursar
Assistant Bursar
704-687-5864
awallen@uncc.edu

Anika Green

Financial Services
Administrative Assistant
704-687-5813
agree151@uncc.edu

Anikka Clarke

General Accounting
Reconciliation Accountant
704-687-5787
aclar124@uncc.edu

Anne Brown

Financial Services
Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance
704-687-5770
abrow316@uncc.edu

Annette Hamilton

Payroll
Payroll Specialist-Annual/Sick Leave, FMLA, Deductions/Garnishments
704‑687‑1919

Annette Heller

Purchasing Card Program
Purchasing Card Administrator
704-687-5763
amheller@uncc.edu

Bill Sturmer

Treasury Services
Endowment Manager
Reese, 4th floor
704‑687‑5807
wsturmer@uncc.edu

Carolyn Thomas

Accounts Payable
Invoice Payment Specialist
Vendor invoices R-Z
704-687-5789
cbthoma1@uncc.edu

Carrie Smith

Budget Office
Associate Director Budgets & Financial Planning
704-687-5599
Carrie.Smith@uncc.edu

Cathy Nichols

Purchasing Card Program
Purchasing Card Payment Specialist
704-687-5857
purchasingcard@uncc.edu

Chalana Parker

Treasury Services
Assistant Foundation Accountant
704-687-5810
chalanaparker@uncc.edu

Cindy Shores

Materials Management, Receiving & Stores
Material Handling Specialist
704‑687‑1299
cshores1@uncc.edu

Cynthia Autenrieth

Reporting & Fixed Assets
Senior Accountant
704-687-5781
cautenri@uncc.edu

Dan Schulte

Inventory Control & Surplus Property, Materials Management
Stock Clerk
704-451-2618
cdschult@uncc.edu

David Bailey

Reporting & Fixed Assets
Fixed Assets Accounting Technician
704-687-5754
dpbaile1@uncc.edu

Debbie Hopkins

Purchasing
Senior Buyer
704-687-7322
dhopki16@uncc.edu

Denice Ferguson

Financial Systems Support
49er Mart System Administrator
704‑687‑5824
dfergu21@uncc.edu

Derik Screen

Financial Systems Support
Financial Services Reporting Analyst
704‑687‑1133
dscreen@uncc.edu

Donna Cochran

Financial Systems Support
Kronos WFR System Administrator
704‑687‑6110
Donna.Cochran@uncc.edu

Elizabeth Palian

Financial Systems Support
Asst. Director of Financial Systems Suppport / Senior Systems Support Analyst
704‑687‑0282
egpalian@uncc.edu

Ellen Harris

Treasury Services
Assistant Director, Investments & Debt
Reese 4th floor
704-687-5809
elharris@uncc.edu

Eric Bowers

Financial Systems Support
IT Business Systems Analyst
704‑687‑8690
ebowers8@uncc.edu

Eric Conklin

Bursar
Assistant Controller and Bursar
704-687-5852
eric.conklin@uncc.edu

Fang Zuo

General Accounting
Accounting Services Manager
704-687-5788
fzuo@uncc.edu

Greg Husted

Bursar
Senior Bursar Accountant
704-687-5853
ghusted1@uncc.edu

Greg Verret

Treasury Services
Director of Treasury Services
Reese, 4th floor
704-687-5432
gverret@uncc.edu

Heather Banes

Travel
Travel Payment Specialist/Account Reconciliation Auditor
704-687-5784
hbanes@uncc.edu

Heather McLendon

Financial Systems Support
Director of Financial Systems Support
704‑687‑5816
hbmclend@uncc.edu

Hong Vu

Budget Office
Budget Management Accountant General Fund
704-687-5003
Hong.Vu@uncc.edu
James Parker

James Parker

Materials Management, Purchasing
Senior Buyer
704‑687‑7318
jpark132@uncc.edu

Jamette Blue

Payroll
Payroll Technician
704-687-1919

Jane Hawes

Travel
Lead Travel Payment Specialist
Travel documents A-D
704‑687‑5761
jshawes@uncc.edu

Jerri Painter

Accounts Payable, Travel
Disbursements Manager
704-687-5792
jpainter@uncc.edu

John Cashion

Inventory Control & Surplus Property, Materials Management
Stock Supervisor
704-687-0374
jtcashio@uncc.edu

John Suger

Financial Systems Support
IT Business Systems Analyst
704‑687‑5814
jsugerjr@uncc.edu
Judy Stanwyck

Judy Stanwyck

Materials Management, Purchasing
Senior Buyer
704-687-7321
jstanwyc@uncc.edu

Julie Hughes

Vendor Relations
Vendor Relations Manager
704‑687‑5650
jrhughes@uncc.edu

Kara Killough

Budget Office
Budget Analyst General Fund
704-687-5779
Kara.Killough@uncc.edu

Kendra Chalmers

Reporting & Fixed Assets
Fixed Assets Manager
704-687-5780
kchalmer@uncc.edu

Kenneth W. (Ken) Smith

Budget Office
University Budget Director
704-687-5805
Ken.W.Smith@uncc.edu

Kim Seamans

Reporting & Fixed Assets
Financial Reporting Manager
704-687-5752
kseamans@uncc.edu

Kimberly Saunders

Payroll
Payroll Manager
704-687-1919
ksaunders@uncc.edu

Kory Kebea

Travel
Travel Payment Specialist
Travel documents E-O
704-687-5760
Kory.Kebea@uncc.edu

Larry Barfield

Materials Management, Receiving & Stores
Storeroom Manager
704‑687‑0371
lwbarfie@uncc.edu

Laura Williams

Controller's Office
Controller
laurawilliams@uncc.edu

Lauren Pickard

Bursar
Senior Bursar Specialist
704-687-5861
Lauren.Pickard@uncc.edu
Leigh Murray

Leigh Murray

Materials Management, Purchasing
Purchasing Agent
704-687-7328
E.L.Murray@uncc.edu
Lisa Dooley

Lisa Dooley

Controller's Office
Business Process Analyst
704-687-5002
ldooley@uncc.edu

Lisa Hall

Tax Office
Senior Tax Accountant
704-687-5742
lhall57@uncc.edu

Lori Crump

Accounts Payable
Invoice Payment Specialist
Vendor invoices A-C
704-687-5381
lcrump10@uncc.edu

Lynn Pritchard

Bursar
Cashier
704-687-5858
lpritch4@uncc.edu

Marianne Hahn

Bursar
Collections Specialist
704-687-5854
mmhahn@uncc.edu

Mark Haire

Financial Systems Support
Financial Systems Security Administrator
704‑687‑5812
mhaire@uncc.edu

Marlo Hardiman

Payroll
Payroll Accountant
704-687-1919

Melanie Sischo

Accounts Payable
Lead Invoice Payment Specialist
704-687-5790
msischo@uncc.edu

Melanie Stricklin

Vendor Relations
Vendor Relations Specialist
704-687-8825
mstric15@uncc.edu

Melissa Hooper

Bursar
Third Party Billing Specialist
704-687-5851
Melissa.Hooper@uncc.edu

Melissa Leamon

Financial Services
Business Officer
704‑687‑5673
mleamon@uncc.edu

Melissa Taylor

Controller's Office
Administrative Specialist
704-687-5759
Melissa.Taylor22@uncc.edu

Neil Jones

Bursar
Collections Manager
704-687-7317
njones62@uncc.edu

Nicole Haire

Bursar
Cashier Supervisor
704-687-5855
anshatle@uncc.edu

Nora Miller

Bursar
Cashier
704-687-5820
nmille38@uncc.edu

Paul Byers

e-Commerce
PCI/eCommerce Manager
704-687-5757
pbyers@uncc.edu

Paula Boettcher

Financial Systems Support
Financial Systems Applications Technician
704‑687‑5815
paboettc@uncc.edu
Priscilla Smith

Priscilla Smith

Purchasing
Purchasing Agent
704‑687‑7324
priscilla.smith@uncc.edu

Randy Duncan

Materials Management, Purchasing
Director of Materials Management
704-687-7323
rduncan1@uncc.edu

Rebecca Wilson

Budget Office
Budget Analyst
704‑687‑8657
Rebecca.Wilson@uncc.edu

Rebekah Hartberger

e-Commerce
eCommerce Administrator (Interim PCI/eCommerce Manager)
704‑687‑5463
rhartber@uncc.edu

Regina Curlee

Bursar
Cashier
704-687-5856
rrcurlee@uncc.edu

Renetta Darity

Payroll
Payroll Specialist-SHRA/EHRA Fulltime/Permanent Payroll, Longevity Payroll, Special Payments
704‑687‑1919

Richard John

Financial Systems Support
Business & Technology Applications Analyst
704-687-5467
rjohn@uncc.edu

Robyn Diehm

Payroll, Tax Office
Assistant Controller - Tax & Payroll
704-687-1919
Robyn.Diehm@uncc.edu

Ron Greer

Materials Management, Receiving & Stores
Warehouse Manager
704‑687‑0369
rgreer4@uncc.edu

Sandra Melton

Accounts Payable
Invoice Payment Specialist
Vendor invoices D-K
704‑687‑5791
smelto12@uncc.edu

Sharon Riley

Treasury Services
Foundation Specialist
704-687-5808
slaustin@uncc.edu

Sherry Callaway

Accounts Payable
Invoice Payment Specialist
Vendor invoices L-Q
704-687-5817
scallawa@uncc.edu

Sonja Austin

Treasury Services
Financial Reporting and Outreach Analyst
704-687-5811
slaustin@uncc.edu

Tahnett Mack

Payroll
Payroll Specialist-Student Payroll, Dual Employment
704-687-1919

Tanya Nicholson

Bursar
Senior Third Party Billing Specialist
704-687-5865
tnicho18@uncc.edu

Teri Miller

General Accounting
Capital Projects Accountant
704-687-5594
terimiller@uncc.edu

Terrie Burris

Payroll
Payroll Specialist-Work Study & Grad Students, Non-Student Temp Payroll, EHRA/SHRA Temporary Payroll
704-687-1919

Tina Lor

Bursar
Third Party Billing Specialist
704-687-5859
tlor2@uncc.edu

Tina Moody

Materials Management, Purchasing
Admin Support Specialist
704-687-7320
tclater@uncc.edu

Tom Hartman

Treasury Services
Assistant Director
Reese, 4th floor
704-687-5806
tehartma@uncc.edu

Tom Quinn

Materials Management, Receiving & Stores
Material Handling Specialist
704‑687‑1298
tquinn6@uncc.edu

Tony Georges

Reporting & Fixed Assets
Assistant Controller - Financial Reporting
704-687-5755
ageorges@uncc.edu
Trever Swint

Trever Swint

Purchasing
Purchasing Agent
704-687-1931
wswint@uncc.edu

Vacant

Materials Management
Purchasing Manager
Purchasing
(704)687-7329
None@uncc.edu

Vacant

Purchasing
Purchasing Manager
704-687-7329

Vacant

Vendor Relations
Vendor Direct Deposit Relations Specialist
704-687-5715

Vacant

Financial Systems Support
IT Business Systems Analyst

Vacant

Materials Management, Receiving & Stores
Material Handling Specialist
704‑687‑0376

Vacant

Bursar
Bursar Accountant

Veronica Harvey

Reporting & Fixed Assets
Plant Fund & Reporting Accountant
704-687-7605
vharvey2@uncc.edu

Vicki Turman

Financial Systems Support
Asst. Director of HR Systems Support
704-687-0818
Vicki.Turman@uncc.edu

Wardell Kerson

Reporting & Fixed Assets
Financial Reporting Accountant
704-687-5785
wfkerson@uncc.edu

Wendy Haigler

Travel
Travel Payment Specialist
Travel documents P-Z
704‑687‑5764
whaigle1@uncc.edu

William Fanning

Inventory Control & Surplus Property
Stock Clerk
704‑687‑0372
wfannin1@uncc.edu